2021 5CLIR Council Election

All current 5CLIR members may vote in the annual Council election.
Voting is anonymous, online only. Voting will be open from June 1-June 12.


Slate of Officers for 2021-2022
* indicates previously elected or appointed

President                     Tyll van Geel*
Vice President             Francie Borden
Past President             Nancy Denig*
Secretary                     Darcy Johnson
Treasurer                     Monroe Rabin*
Asst. Treasurer            Gene Fisher*

Candidates for Council
2021 Council Nominees’ bios

Paul Cooper
Pam Daniels
Michael Miller
Roberta Pato
Clarisse Patton
Catharine Porter
Jean Shackelford
Katy van Geel